We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Doctor
510-351-2687
2411 Washington Ave.
San Leandro, CA 94577
37.721266 -122.154079
http://autodocsl.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
15 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alycia 10/25/2018
Great work and service! Wish they were open on weekends!
  Aurell 10/22/2018
Fair pricing, quality workmanship, professional products and staff. The folks there treat you so nicely, will explain the cost.
  Donald 08/09/2018
  Kevin 07/19/2018
  Paul 06/28/2018
Eric gave me exceptional service. My car needed several things done to the engine and he completed work on my auto in one day because I said I could only leave the car one day. He was so accommodating. Everyone there was very friendly. I wiil recommend him to everyone.
  Ingrid 06/22/2018
  Steven 06/14/2018
Eric,s Repair service is always reasonably price and On time. Always a returning customer for my two cars.
  Bob 06/07/2018
  Federick 02/28/2018
Great service, Friendly Staff and Clean Facility!
  Prem 02/28/2018
Great team who gives very good service. They have flexible scheduling and ensure my vehicle is well taken care of.
  Hans 02/28/2018
I feel comfortable with their integrity and service
  Sean 02/28/2018
Great Service, Honest and trustworthy
  John 01/11/2018
We have used the Auto Doctor for several years and have 3 cars. Work has always been done timely and within budget. Communication is also timely. And the staff are friendly. We have not felt, as we have elsewhere, that we were being talked into additional expenditure.
  Paul 12/22/2017
Very helpful very quick reliable place to go to very happy
  Kris 08/24/2017
Courteous trustworthy and competent ,big thumbs up!
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
510-351-2687
near by local auto car shop
2411 Washington Ave.
San Leandro, CA 94577
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo